Honoring the Memory of Our Beloveds


Mollys Wisdom Message(Click on picture to enlarge)
 
****
Today’s Message of Light…
  

All life experiences are meant to be enjoyed for those are the things that turn into our cherished memories once our loved ones depart. The more adept we become at feeling love and gratitude for all life’s earthly learning experiences, the more quickly we are reminded that, whatever hardship may be placed before us, such as the passing of a loved one, it is our choice always to return to a place of love and gratitude and to give thanks for all that still remains.

****

Dear Mom and Dad,

Thank you for teaching me that life is all about relationships and not the material things that we cannot take with us when we leave this world.

~Love Molly

****

Have you lost a loved one that you would like to honor today?

Today I want to start a memory chain of love by having each one of us post a loving memory or a kind thought about one of our loved ones who have passed on before us. Our loved ones can be any person or a beloved animal that has touched our lives in some special way during their time on this earth.

If you would like to post a comment so your thoughts can be shared with the world please scroll down and click on “leave comment.” )

 

Past Love Tree
(Past Loves tree outside boutique in Calistoga, CA)
****
Teacher of Light
Molly Friedenfeld
****
 
 
Visit our Violet Wisdom website at www.violetwisdom.com
3 thoughts on “Honoring the Memory of Our Beloveds

  1. Gillian says:

    To my sweet Sarah, Thank you for loving me in ways no one else ever has. Thank you for teaching me that there is beauty and joy around me in every moment. Thank you for giving me hope in the darkness and being at my side during times when I wanted to run in the other direction. You are amazing and I will always be grateful for the 6 years we had together. I love you and will love you forever.

  2. Carolyn Olson says:

    To my beloved parents: I am the eldest of four children and was always shown so much love and attention in my life. It truly has shaped me into the beautiful loving and caring soul I am today.
    Your loving daughter, Carolyn Marie

  3. Today, I want to honor all of my grandmothers, an uncle and a cousin. My grandmothers have all taught me something special that I use daily. My uncle taught me never to give up and my cousin to live life to the fullest! I miss them all daily and think of them all daily! Please don’t stop talking to your family and friends, they always hear you! I honor my family with love, devotion and by sharing my memories with my kids!

Leave a Reply

