When A Soul Steps Forward


Our souls and the souls of others constantly step forward to give others clues about something we are People Don't Care Friedenfeldexperiencing and processing in the form of a Spiritual S.O.S. (Save Our Souls). This S.O.S. allows another soul the opportunity to offer us wisdom, kindness, or gentle guidance back onto the path of truthful alignment.

Have you ever heard someone say, “I am so DONE with all of this nonsense. I can’t take it anymore!” And a short time thereafter they do something to intentionally harm themselves or another. Have you ever heard someone say, “I am so weak. I know I am going to fall and break my hip one of these days?” And sure enough, within days, this person falls and breaks a hip. Or perhaps someone else has said, “This job is stressing me out!” And three months later, that person suffers a stress-induced heart attack.

When a soul steps forward in our presence with information contained in the foreshadowing of a future event via speech, actions, premonitions, or dreams, we can honor them by being be completely present and truthful. It offers an opportunity to make a difference in the life of another by lovingly shining a light on something this person may not be consciously aware of at the time. When we take the time to gently correct another soul who has veered off track and face the situation with love and truth, that soul has the opportunity to realize the connection to all that is. A gentle correction could be a simple statement that says, “I see you are in pain. Let’s talk this over and figure out how you can return to being joyful again.” A gentle correction contained within a heartfelt message tells a soul, “I see you; I hear you; I care about you; I love you.”

True love for another says, “I shall not discount you by eliminating the truth. I will show you I value you by being completely present and speaking only the truth.”

SIMPLE HUMAN TRUTH

When we take the time to gently correct another soul who has veered off track and face the situation with love and truth, that soul has the opportunity to realize the connection to all that is.

****

Peace and love,
Peace St. Thomas Church Friedenfeld
photo[20]
~Molly Friedenfeld
****
Visit our Violet Wisdom website at www.violetwisdom.com
Leave a Reply

