Experiencing Mini Miracles

Believe With Me, Day Seventy-Seven… Spreading Love and Light Across the Earth, and being on The Ellen DeGeneres Show to talk about kindness too!

****
Today’s message: Experiencing Mini-Miracles
****
A couple of days ago I had one of those days. Everything felt out of alignment and boy did I know it andAngel Statue Cavalry Cemetery St Peter Friedenfeld feel it. It was the day after the final process of moving from one house to the other that I allowed the mounting work ahead to knock me off center and take me away from my joy. My joy was replaced with the feeling of being completely overwhelmed. I have found for many souls, any time a major move occurs it also creates the environment to release many things that which does not serve the soul any longer. This was true for me and my family too. During this move old patterns, things that didn’t serve our family and life changing events were being brought to the surface and converging. When this occurs, if we don’t remain conscious and centered in our hearts we travel away from the heart and allow ourselves to move with lightning speed into our heads. This can create a downward spiral into negativity.  It is vital at this time to take note and make immediate adjustments to spiral back up into positivity. You will know you have traveled from your heart because your body as a gift gives you warning signals. Here are some examples of what you may experience:
  • Feeling anxious and wiry
  • Frustration
  • Angry
  • Sad
  • Pressure in your ears
  • Heart racing
  • Looping negative thoughts
Your heart is where peace and joy are anchored and I could feel both of them slipping away as the dayAngel at Cavalry Cemetery St Peter Friedenfeld progressed. So a few days later, after making a major impact on getting the house put together I got in my car. “I asked my Angels, which direction should I go?” I heard in my head, “south.” As I sat in my garage I then scanned the map on my iPhone. My eyes immediately landed on the town of St. Peter 60 miles south of Minneapolis. I pulled out of the garage, turned off the radio and drove in silence. With each mile of highway behind me I could feel my energy, joy, and peace returning to me.
    The moment I arrived in St. Peter I asked my Angels once again for guidance and drove up a quiet street which led me to a beautiful cemetery on a hill. I got out of my car and walked through the cemetery. Each time I walk through a cemetery I ask my Angels to send down sparkling love and light from the heavens to send unconditional love to that sacred location. With each footstep I began to feel a little lighter and brighter. I could feel the light I had dimmed within me by traveling away from my heart begin to burn brighter and brighter.
     In the distance I saw the most beautiful Angel statue standing watch over the grave of a beloved. I satAngel Shadow Friedenfeld beneath this enormous Angel and snapped a picture of her looking down at me. I felt myself lock back into my heart at that moment. “I’m back.” I said. And as I looked on the ground before me I saw a miracle that I had not seen until I returned to my heart. It was the exact perfect time of the day for the sun to cast a shadow of the Angel above me to appear on the ground before me. If I had arrived at this location earlier or later in the day I would not have experienced this mini-miracle. A mini-miracle is a gift from the heavens to inspire you and let you know you are never left to wander alone.  As mentioned in my book, The Book of Simple Human Truths, we must remain locked in our hearts in order to see all the wonderful miracles that are presented before us.

****

Many of life’s wonderful miracles reside in stillness and silence rather than motion and noise.

~Molly Friedenfeld
****
Visit our Violet Wisdom website at www.violetwisdom.com
****
Find inspiration, love & wisdom in The Book of Simple Human Truths
****
Listen to Violet Wisdom Radio Messages of Light
****
We welcome all souls on Molly’s Facebook and Violet Wisdom Radio Facebook  pages.
 
2 thoughts on “Experiencing Mini Miracles

Leave a Reply

