Honoring a Beloved

Believe With Me, Day Sixty-Two… Spreading Love and Light Across the Earth, and being on The Ellen DeGeneres Show to talk about kindness too!

****
Today’s message: Honoring a Beloved
****
As mentioned in my blog post a few weeks back, you can cherish the memory of a beloved that has Fairy Angel in Coreopsis Friedenfeldtransitioned to the light by creating a sacred space of honor and solitude in your garden by bringing in a sacred symbol or statue. You can even take this one step further by planting flowers that are infused with your beloved’s soul colors. Soul colors are the colors that represent a soul’s essence.
     My mother transitioned to the light in May 2012. Her soul colors were sparkling golden yellow representing her mission of JOY. So, I planted yellow Coreopsis in my memory garden to represent her soul color. I also found this beautiful Angel at my local garden center as a sacred symbol in honor of mySt Francis in garden 777 Friedenfeld mom.
     My father transitioned to the light in February 2007. I brought in this beautiful statue of St. Francis in his honor. Here’s a mini-miracle that occurred when I took the picture. Do you see the double Angel numbers? It was the 777th picture of 777 pictures on my phone.
****

To bring forth the energy of a beloved:

  • Move into your heart space by pulling forward a cherished memory of the soul that has transitioned.
  • When you feel bathed in love…Say their name three times followed by I love you, I love you, I love you.
  • When your beloved is with you, you  may feel chills down your arms or legs, feel immense love flow from your heart, have a wonderful memory pop into your head, see a butterfly, bird, or smell a specific scent that is associated with that soul.
  • You can let the soul know they are loved and never forgotten by creating a simple prayer such as: I love you. You are loved. I ask that you be with me always. Amen.

“Have peace in knowing, dear ones, that we are all composed of energy. Energy never dies. It is always changing and transforming.”

~Molly Friedenfeld

****
Visit our Violet Wisdom website at www.violetwisdom.com
****
Find inspiration, love & wisdom in The Book of Simple Human Truths
****
Listen to Violet Wisdom Radio Messages of Light
****
We welcome all souls on Molly’s Facebook and Violet Wisdom Radio Facebook  pages.
 
****
Leave a Reply

