Project Ellen DeGeneres – Compassion For A Soul In Need

Project Ellen DeGeneres – Believe With Me – Day Forty… Spreading Kindness and Compassion Around the Globe… and being on Ellen’s show too!

****
Today’s message: Compassion For a Soul in Need
****
My husband and I passed through Kansas City last month on the way to our daughter’s graduation ceremony at the University of Kansas. When we travel we like to take a walk  around each new city to get the vibe of the area. As we turned the corner by a high-rise office building we came across an accident Heart Rock crop Friedenfeld Kansasscene. A woman bicyclist was on the ground and the ambulance drivers were preparing to place the woman on a stretcher. I immediately placed my hand over my chest to lock myself into the sacred space of my heart, and as we passed by I sent love and light from my heart to her heart. I continued sending her love and compassion by saying the words in my head, “You are connected to me. You will be alright.”
     We continued walking for a block or two, and as we turned yet another corner I looked down on the sidewalk to find this perfect  heart-shaped rock. I snapped a photo, picked it up, and said, “Thank you, thank you, thank you.” I believe in the depths of my soul our Angels always travel beside us, guiding us in the direction where our loving energy may be needed to assist another soul in need on a moment’s notice. I believe this beautiful rock was placed in front of my path to reaffirm that sending love and compassion to another soul unconditionally is greatly appreciated by the Universe.
****

“We are not asked to be perfect. We are asked to make a difference.”

~Molly Friedenfeld

****
Do you want to know more about sending your love and light across the planet? Check out The Book of Simple Human Truths the Violet Wisdom Blog, Violet Wisdom Inspiration Radio Show, Violet Wisdom Website, Pinterest, YouTube  and Violet Wisdom Online Transformation Series . I have also added exciting programs, tips, pictures, and new online courses to assist souls on their sacred journeys. I hope you enjoy the positive changes 🙂
****
The reason for Project Ellen DeGeneres:

The things that make my heart sing are teaching people that simplicity doesn’t have to be HARD. Peace is simple. Joy is simple. Love is simple. Truth is simple.

So, here is my simple TRUTH. I really, really, really, really want to be on The Ellen DeGeneres Show and talk about spreading kindness, peace, joy, love and truth across the planet. Ellen’s show is the perfect platform to get this message out to the world. I love her humor. I love the JOY she so freely gives unconditionally to others. I love her energy. And, I love the light she shines from her heart like a beacon for all to see.

Will you please help me make my Project Ellen DeGeneres dream a reality?

Do you know someone famous, or even Ellen DeGeneres herself and are able to make that contact connection for me? ( I am open to the infinite possibilities, synchronicities, steps, and ideas you may have to assist me in attaining this dream of being on her show to talk about spreading Peace, Joy, Love, Truth and Kindness around the globe!)

I encourage you to comment on this blog and forward this blog post to friends and family. The more souls that connect with this vision the sooner we spread kindness around the globe with our friend Ellen 🙂

Please feel free to share this link about Project Ellen DeGeneres on your social media sites (Click on the icons below the post) to spread the word! Let’s have fun together!

Follow my Project Ellen Pinterest board too! www.pinterest.com/friedenfeld4444

I invite your friendship on Facebook: www.facebook.com/friedenfeld4444

The Book of Simple Human Truths about spreading kindness around the globe at Seattle Book Company.

Check out the Violet True Heart Kindness Movement

Check out The Violet Wisdom Online Transformation Courses

All ideas comments, ideas or suggestions are valued :)

Molly’s email: mollyfriedenfeld@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

