Project Ellen DeGeneres – Angel Numbers

Project Ellen DeGeneres – BELIEVE with Me – Day Six!…Spreading Kindness Around the Globe.

****

Today’s message: Angel Numbers

****

111 and 444Molly’s cell phone picture showing double Angel numbers

Today, I want to talk about Angel numbers and Ellen. How many days do you think it will take until I appear on the Ellen DeGeneres show? 111 days? 222 days? 333 days? 444 days? I am holding the vision and have faith as more souls come across this blog and connect their hearts with my vision it will happen very quickly, and we will have FUN together every step of the way!

I love, love, love Angels. And, I love, love, love Angel numbers. Angel numbers are Divine Clues lovingly presented to us with divine timing from our personal Angels. The I believe Angel numbers are just one of the wonderful ways that Angels communicate with us to let us know if we are are headed in the right direction, the wrong direction, or possibly need to change direction. Angel numbers also provide illumination and inspiration!

Here is the Angel number meaning of 222:

222 – Our ideas we have planted  with love are beginning to grow and become our new reality. Continue nuturing your mind with positive thoughts and visions of your goals and you will see them manifest before you. Stay the course! Never give up! You are a powerful soul! Positive thoughts, affirmations, visualization and action are key. Divine Feminine is “inspiration.” Divine Masculine is “action.” Combine inspiration with action and you can change your life and the world around you in infinitely positive ways!  
****
Many of you know by now I love, love, love to take pictures to document when I see Angel numbers or Angel signs. I do this because I  love to show people what they look like to help others understand what they know in their hearts to be true.  This allows a soul the opportunity to move that truth from their heart up to the logical mind flowing in FAITH. Faith allows the soul to remain in a state of peaceful alignment as they travel along on their journey.
****
Communicating with Angels makes life FUN:
Here’s how it works, a simple thought lands in your mind like and idea…why don’t you check your Project Ellen DeGeneres blog post…you go to the blog post because of that thought or feeling you were guided to and there it is a series of beautiful Angels numbers in sequence 22,222 that appeared on my screen with synchronistic perfection. You have to admit. That’s pretty darn cool!
****
(Picture of the Violet Wisdom blog page)
222 Angel Ellen
****
Here’s what an Angel sign looks like – even Ellen DeGeneres loves Angels! I  discovered while created this post that Ellen is the co-owner of the pet food maker Halo. You don’t name a company Halo unless you love and believe in Angels 🙂
****

The reason for Project Ellen DeGeneres:

The things that make my heart sing are teaching people that simplicity doesn’t have to be HARD. Peace is simple. Joy is simple. Love is simple. Truth is simple.

So, here is my simple TRUTH. I really, really, really, really want to be on The Ellen DeGeneres Show and talk about spreading kindness, peace, joy, love and truth across the planet. Ellen’s show is the perfect platform to get this message out to the world. I love her humor. I love the JOY she so freely gives unconditionally to others. I love her energy. And, I love the light she shines from her heart like a beacon for all to see.

Will you please help me make my Project Ellen DeGeneres dream a reality?

Do you know someone famous, or even Ellen herself and are able to make that contact connection for me? ( I am open to the infinite possibilities, steps, and ideas you may have to assist me in attaining this dream of being on her show to talk about spreading Peace, Joy, Love, Truth and Kindness around the globe!)

I encourage you to comment on this blog and forward this blog post to friends and family. The more souls that connect with this vision the sooner we spread kindness around the globe with Ellen.

Please feel free to share this link about Project Ellen DeGeneres on your social media sites (Click on the icons below the post) to spread the word! Let’s have fun together!

Follow my Project Ellen Pinterest board too! www.pinterest.com/friedenfeld4444

I invite your friendship on Facebook: www.facebook.com/friedenfeld4444

The book about spreading kindness around the globe on Amazon.com

Check out the Violet True Heart Kindness Movement

Check out The Violet Wisdom Online Transformation Courses

All ideas comments, ideas or suggestions are valued :)

Molly’s email: mollyfriedenfeld@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

