Project Ellen DeGeneres – Communicating Is A Good Thing

Project Ellen DeGeneres  – BELIEVE with me – Day Two!…Spreading Kindness and JOY around the globe.

****

Today’s message: Communicating Is A Good Thing

****

Molly at 5

(Molly Friedenfeld at 5 years old)

Ever since I was a little girl I liked to talk… a lot. I was the chatter box in my kindergarten class. I was the child, Miss Buckland, my kindergarten teacher at Lee Elementary School would kindly say, “Molly, it’s time to be quiet now and use your indoor voice.” As far as I was concerned the only thing that separated my indoor voice from my outdoor voice was a wall and perhaps a window. At the time, that indoor/outdoor voice concept created complexity for a young girl, with a young brain who had a lot of things to say throughout the day.

44 years later, not much has changed in that regard, and I have found this truth… I still like to talk, and guess what? I have even more things to say! People may hold many different visions of me, but I view myself as a communicator. The great thing is I followed my heart and now I have a platform so that I can communicate and use my indoor and outdoor voice at the same time! I created Violet Wisdom Inspiration Radio and wrote The Book of Simple Human Truths. The Internet radio show platform and The Book allow me to communicate about all the things that are close to my heart.

The things that make my heart sing are teaching people that simplicity doesn’t have to be HARD. Peace is simple. Joy is simple. Love is simple. Truth is simple.

So, here is my simple TRUTH. I really, really, really, really want to be on The Ellen DeGeneres Show. I love her humor. I love the JOY she so freely gives unconditionally to others. I love her energy. And, I love the light she shines from her heart like a beacon for all to see.

Will you please help me make my Project Ellen DeGeneres dream a reality?

Do you know someone famous, or even Ellen herself and are able to make that contact connection for me? ( I am open to the infinite possibilities, steps, and ideas you may have to assist me in attaining this dream.)

I encourage you to comment on this blog and forward this blog post to friends and family. The more souls that connect with this vision the sooner it will happen.

Follow my Project Ellen Pinterest board too!www.pinterest.com/friedenfeld4444

I invite your friendship on Facebook: www.facebook.com/friedenfeld4444

Check out The Violet Wisdom Online Transformation Courses

All ideas comments, ideas or suggestions are valued 🙂

Here are some great comments so far!

Oh my stars. This is good. I love it. I can see you dancing after your name is called.  I see you sitting on the couch. Buy your shoes and outfit now. Have you made a clip/video message to Ellen stating you want to be on her show and why? Make it and send it to her. Tell her that her pillar is Joy. Tell her you will teach the audience how to find their pillar.  Great post…. Carolyn

****

I totally see this happening for you !!! I TOTALLY see you dancing on your way out to your chair next to Ellen. She herself is so full of love and Joy and TRUTH, and peace too, I think she’d LOVE to meet you!

I wish I had a connection as I’d hook you up in a heartbeat! I don’t even think you will need a famous connection. I think somehow Ellen will hear of you and will want you on her show.  Have you thought to send her a video of yourself?….Kathy

Please feel free to share this link about Project Ellen DeGeneres on your social media sites (Click on the icons below the post) to spread the word! Let’s have fun together and make this a reality!

Leave a Reply

