Project Ellen DeGeneres – BELIEVE with me – Day One!

Project Ellen DeGeneres (Day One)…

I, Molly Friedenfeld, am holding the vision of becoming a guest on The Ellen Show.

Here’s my dream…I BELIEVE I will be invited on The Ellen Show to talk about spreading Peace, Joy, Love, and Truth around the planet. Will you help me turn my faith of this dream into a reality?  I want to help others focus on the positive and give no time to the negative. I want people to realize that when we hold a positive vision on anything, it helps everything! I want souls to unite with their hearts around the globe, become inspired and realize this TRUTH — when people hold a positive vision for another something that may seem like an impossible dream can quickly turn into reality.

My dream  for Project Ellen DeGeneres is to unite hearts and show how one positive thought can lead to a positive act – that positive act can put us in front of a soul that will lead us to another soul, and as each soul joyfully assists another unconditionally it creates a chain of love and kindness! These loving connections made along the way bring us one step closer to fulfillment of what is now a united dream. And, when the dream comes true we inspire others to start a heart-centered project of their own!

I am holding the vision to make this a reality. I ask that you hold this vision for me too! Can you see in you mind’s eye me dancing with the queen of JOY– Ellen on stage or sitting in the chair across from her? Can you feel it with certainty? All you have to do is visualize it and BELIEVE it, and the energy begins to move behind the scenes to become a reality. And even better yet, when it occurs I’ll refer back to this “time fragment” that we just created as proof that “holding the vision” for another soul really works!

Here’s a way we can get started…Do you know someone famous, or even Ellen herself and are able to make that contact connection for me? ( I am open to the infinite possibilities, steps, and ideas you may have to assist me in attaining this dream.)

I encourage you to comment on this blog and forward this blog post to friends and family. The more souls that connect with this vision the sooner it will happen.

Follow my Project Ellen Pinterest board too! www.pinterest.com/friedenfeld4444

I invite your friendship on Facebook: www.facebook.com/friedenfeld4444

The book about spreading kindness around the globe on Amazon.com.

Check out The Violet Wisdom Online Transformation Courses

All ideas  comments, ideas or suggestions are valued!

Peace, Love and sincere gratitude to all,

Molly Friedenfeld

Find all about the Violet True Heart kindness movement here: www.violetwisdom.com

Check out our Violet Wisdom episode about Holding the Vision on www.blogtalkradio.com/violet-wisdom

“Today, I am going to focus on positive thoughts and send anything negative to the depths of the ocean.”

~Molly Friedenfeld

5 thoughts on “Project Ellen DeGeneres – BELIEVE with me – Day One!

  1. Carolyn Olson says:

    Have you sent Ellen a copy of the book yet? Send a copy ask the angels to please see that it gets directly into Ellen’s hands and is able to read the book. Perhaps do the same with Katie. Katie listens well and gives a good interview. You are doing good work. Things are working in a beautiful direction.

    Date: Sun, 5 May 2013 13:50:29 +0000

  2. Carolyn says:

    Oh my stars. This is good. I love it. I can see you dancing after your name is called. I see you sitting on the couch. Buy your shoes and outfit now. That is super duper manifesting. I am not sure how much you watch her show? But, last week she had this combination of clips from approx the past 5 years (maybe more). She always talks about how she WANTS to do a sequel to Finding Nemo. “They make a sequel to everything” says Ellen. It was very funny, she has talked about it incessantly. She then states that Pixar has just announced it will be making the sequel. And the name is Finding DORY! Now that is some awesome manifesting! Have you made a clip/video message to Ellen stating you want to be on her show and why? Make it and send it to her. Tell her that her pillar is Joy. Tell her you will teach the audience how to find their primary pillar. Great post. Carolyn

    Date: Sun, 5 May 2013 13:50:29 +0000

    • Hi Carolyn, I love that story about Finding Dory! It’s a perfect example of manifesting the dreams from your heart into reality. Thanks for sharing “My sister who has a heart as wide as the ocean is deep!” I love you!

  3. Kathy says:

    HI sweetie!!!

    I totally see this happening for you!!! I TOTALLY see you dancing on your way out to your chair next to Ellen.She herself is so full of love and Joy and TRUTH, and peace too, I think she’d LOVE to meet you!

    I wish I had a connection as I’d hook you up in a heartbeat!

    I don’t even think you will need a famous connection. I think somehow Ellen will hear of you and will want you on her show.

    Have you thought to send her a video of yourself?

    HUGS,

    Kathy

    • Hi Dollface,

      Thanks so much for taking the time to read my post. I am grateful for your JOYFUL energy for it will contribute immensely to this project. You just brightened my day! Thank you! Molly

Leave a Reply

